Standing Committees

Al Sandrini, Chair
Rick Robles, Vice Chair
Dena Murphy, Treasurer
Claudia Jonah, Secretary

Technical Advisory
Cindy Wasson, Chair
Jennie Sill
Sam Aunai (Alternate)

Rick Robles, Chair
Claudia Jonah
Jennie Sill
Al Sandrini
Dena Murphy (Alternate)

Budget and Finance
Dena Murphy, Chair
Sam Aunai
Cindy Wasson
Al Sandrini (Alternate)

Ad-Hoc Committees

Community Outreach and Communications
Jennie Sill, Chair
Sam Aunai
Rick Robles
Cindy Wasson

Project Review
Claudia Jonah, Chair
David Couch
Dena Murphy

Facebook Twitter

First 5 Kern Logo

Roland Maier, Executive Director
2724 L Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 328-8888
FAX (661) 328-8880

Healthy Kids

Join our Email List

Back to Top