Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Roland Maier
Executive Director
661.328.8888
rmaier@kccfc.org

Sharon Powell
Administrative Assistant
661.328.7039
spowell@kccfc.org

Christine Lollar
Communications and Media Specialist
661.328.7034
clollar@kccfc.org

 

PROGRAM and EVALUATION

Theresa Ortiz, MA
Chief Evaluation / Program Officer
661.328.5523
tortiz@kccfc.org

Paula De La Riva-Barrera
Program Officer
661.328.7038
pdelariva@kccfc.org

Anastasia Lester, MPA
Program Officer
661.328.8887
alester@kccfc.org

Analy Martinez
Program Officer
661.328.5522
amartinez@kccfc.org

Diana Navarro
Research Analyst
661.328.7028
dnavarro@kccfc.org

FINANCE

Kathy Ives, CPA, MPA, MSA
Chief Finance Officer
661.328.8882
kives@kccfc.org

Patti Taylor
Senior Finance Officer
661.328.7037
ptaylor@kccfc.org

Charlene McNama
Administrative Finance Specialist
661.328.8881
cmcnama@kccfc.org

Crystal Gardner
Finance Specialist
661.328.5524
cgardner@kccfc.org

 

 

 

THERE ARE NO CURRENT EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES AT FIRST 5 KERN. FOR OTHER COMMUNITY OPENINGS VISIT THE FIRST 5 ASSOCIATION JOB BOARD. 

 

Facebook Twitter

First 5 Kern Logo

Roland Maier, Executive Director
2724 L Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 328-8888
FAX (661) 328-8880

Healthy Kids

Join our Email List

Back to Top