Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Roland Maier
Executive Director
661-328-8888
rmaier@kccfc.org

Sharon Powell
Administrative Assistant
661-328-8888
spowell@kccfc.org

Christine Lollar
Media and Communications
661-328-7034
clollar@kccfc.org

PROGRAM

Anastasia Lester, MPA
Program Officer
661-328-8887
alester@kccfc.org

Paula De La Riva-Barrera
Program Officer
661-328-7038
pdelariva@kccfc.org

EVALUATION

Theresa Ortiz, MA
Senior Research Analyst
661-328-5523
tortiz@kccfc.org

Diana Navarro
Research Associate
661-328-7028
dnavarro@kccfc.org

FINANCE

Kathy Ives, CPA, MPA, MSA
Chief Finance Officer
661-328-8882
kives@kccfc.org

Charlene McNama
Administrative Finance Specialist
661-328-8881
cmcnama@kccfc.org

Crystal Gardner
Finance Specialist
661-328-5524
cgardner@kccfc.org

Patti Taylor
Senior Finance Officer
661-328-7037
ptaylor@kccfc.org

 

THERE ARE NO CURRENT EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Facebook Twitter

First 5 Kern Logo

Roland Maier, Executive Director
2724 L Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 328-8888
FAX (661) 328-8880

Healthy Kids

Join our Email List

Back to Top